👆Main Menu

Subscribe to Hottest Naija Tv



Monday, February 15, 2021

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Carrie Underwood - My Saviour Mp3 Zip (2021 Song)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Carrie Underwood - My Saviour Mp3 Zip (2021 Song)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Carrie Underwood - My Saviour Mp3 Zip (2021 Song)

Seven-time GRAMMY Award winner Carrie Underwood has has unleashed her new album titled My Saviour. The release as was recently announced by her is an album of gospel hymns. 

Recommended: Sunnypraise Adoga - Ebenezer [Mp3 + Lyrics + Video]

The new album will be released globally both digitally and on CD, March 26 2021, and on vinyl, 30 April.

My Savior consists of covers of traditional gospel hymns Underwood grew up singing. The album also features great music sensations like CeCe Winans highlighting a duet with Carrie, well, CeCe stands to be one of  the best-selling and most-awarded female gospel artist of all time, on the classic hymn, ‘Great Is Thy Faithfulness’. 

Also Check: Sunnypraise Adoga - Spirit of Victory Full Album Download

Singer/songwriter Bear Rinehart, frontman of the rock band, NEEDTOBREATHE, also makes a special appearance, joining Underwood to sing harmony on another traditional hymn, ‘Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus’.

Check This Out: Mercy Chinwo - Obinasom

“This is an album I have always wanted to record. When I set out to choose these songs, I wanted to include the beautiful, familiar hymns I grew up singing in church,” Carrie Underwood hinted. 

You Might Also Like: DOWNLOAD: Sunnypraise Adoga - Holy Spirit We Wait [Mp3 + Lyrics + Video]

“There are several songs I have performed in the past, like ‘Softly And Tenderly’, ‘How Great Thou Art’ and ‘Amazing Grace’ that mean so much to me and I knew immediately we needed to record for the album. This music shaped who I am as a person and is the foundation of my career as a recording artist. I feel so blessed to get to share these songs with generations of people who love them as I do, as well as others who might be experiencing them for the first time.”

Carrie Underwood - My Savior Album Track List

1. Jesus Loves Me (instrumental)
2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
3. Blessed Assurance
4. Just As I Am
5. Victory In Jesus
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (featuring CeCe Winans)
7. O How I Love Jesus
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Because He Lives
10. The Old Rugged Cross
11. I Surrender All
12. Softly And Tenderly
13. Amazing Grace

Buy/Stream Album Zip Mp3

Please help spread the gospel. Share our posts on social media using the share buttons. He who wins a soul is wise. God bless you abundantly! 


Follow us on social media:
Facebook: @hottestnaijadotcom
Twitter: @wherehot
Instagram: @hottest9jablog

  • 0Disqus Comment
  • Facebook Comment

Post a Comment

All comments are strictly guided by rules of coherence and respect for all and sundry. Failure to abide by these rules, will result to removal of concerned or related comments.