👆Main Menu




Friday, September 10, 2021

Danny Gokey - Jesus People

Danny Gokey - Jesus People

Danny Gokey - Jesus People

Danny Gokey Jesus People Album Tracklist & Lyrics

United States gospel artiste Danny Gokey has released a new gospel album titled "Jesus People".
J"Jesus People" is a 12 Track Album featuring other gospel singers like Christine D’Clario, Koryn Hawthorne and Angie Rose

The Album includes tracks (With Official Lyrics) like:

  1. Make A Difference
  2. He Believes In You
  3. Truth Is
  4. Agradecido
  5. Do For Love (Feat. Angie Rose)
  6. All Are Welcome
  7. Jesus People
  8. We All Need Jesus (Feat. Koryn Hawthorne)
  9. Peace
  10. Stand In Faith
  11. Stay Strong
  12. Cristo Es Necesario (Feat. Christine D’Clario)

Jesus People was released on August 20, 2021.

Download Jesus People by Danny Gokey

Also Check: Sunnypraise Adoga - Spirit of Victory Full Album Download

Danny Gokey - Jesus People Album Download:

Please help spread the gospel. Share our posts on social media using the share buttons. He who wins a soul is wise. God bless you abundantly! 


Follow us on social media:
Facebook: @hottestnaijadotcom
Twitter: @wherehot
Instagram: @hottest9jablog

  • 0Disqus Comment
  • Facebook Comment

Post a Comment

All comments are strictly guided by rules of coherence and respect for all and sundry. Failure to abide by these rules, will result to removal of concerned or related comments.