👆Main Menu




Friday, September 24, 2021

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bethel Music - Homecoming

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bethel Music - Home Coming

Bethel Music unleashes a new album titled "Homecoming".

Homecoming is a recent album released in 2021 by Bethel Music.

The contemporary American gospel band also features powerful vocals in the "Homecoming" album release.

"Homecoming" has appearances like Brandon Lake, Dante Bowe, Paul McClures, Jenn Johnson, Brian Johnson, Cory Asbury, Hanna McClures, Josh Baldwin, Kristine DiMarco, and others.

Use the link below to download Bethel Music "Homecoming" full album.

"Homecoming" is Bethel Music's 12th compilation album.

The "Homecoming" compilation marks the first time all members of the collective are on one album and was produced by Bethel Music’s producers David Whitworth and Mat Ogden. The group is also joined by indie-rock artist Gable Price, two-time GRAMMY Award winner Matt Redman, rising singer Naomi Raine, and GRAMMY Nominated performer Chris Quilala. Homecoming will be available September 24th and can be pre-saved.

In addition to announcing additional information on Homecoming, Bethel Music has released a second song from Homecoming, “I Believe (Live)” led by Jonathan and Melissa Helser and written by the Helsers, Jason Ingram, Steffany Gretzinger and Amanda Cook. The accompanying video was filmed at the Redding Civic Auditorium during the recording of Homecoming which took place over three days. Watch the video for “I Believe (Live)”.

Reflecting on recording “I Believe” and Homecoming, Jonathan David Helser shares “during the live recording of “Homecoming” my heart was stirred with the image of building an altar. Each song was like a stone stacked upon each other and as we poured out our offering of worship, God’s presence came like fire on the altar. My dream for this album is that many more hearts would come to this altar of songs and encounter the Presence of God and be changed forever.”

Recommended: Sunnypraise Adoga - Ebenezer [Mp3 + Lyrics + Video]

VIDEO: Bethel Music, Cory Asbury, Gable Price - Homecoming

DOWNLOAD by Track: Bethel Music - Homecoming Tracklist

  1. Homecoming (Live) (Ft. Cory Asbury & Gable Price)
  2. Back to Life (Live) (Ft. Zahriya Zachary)
  3. I Believe (Live) (Ft. Jonathan David & Melissa Helser) 
  4. Son of Suffering (Live) (Ft. David Funk & Matt Redman) 
  5. Weathered (Live) (Ft. Dante Bowe & Hannah McClure) 
  6. Too Good To Not Believe (Live) (Ft. Brandon Lake) 
  7. Reason to Praise (Live) (Ft. Cory Asbury & Naomi Raine) 
  8. I Belong to Jesus (Live) (Ft. The McClures) 
  9. Hymn Of Heaven (Live) (Ft. Brian Johnson (Bethel) & Zahriya Zachary) 
  10. Send Me (Live) (Ft. Chris Quilala & Jenn Johnson) 
  11. My King Forever (Live) (Ft. Josh Baldwin) 
  12. He Reigns (Spontaneous) [Live] (Ft. Dante Bowe)
  13. Standing In Miracles (Live) (Ft. Emmy Rose) 
  14. Wherever You Lead (Live) (Ft. Kristene DiMarco) 
  15. All Hail King Jesus (Live) (Ft. Bethany Wohrle) 
  16. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home) [Live] (Ft. Dante Bowe & Naomi Raine) 

Download Homecoming Full Album by Bethel Music

Also Check: Sunnypraise Adoga - Spirit of Victory Full Album Download

Bethel Music - Homecoming Album Download, Ad:

Please help spread the gospel. Share our posts on social media using the share buttons. He who wins a soul is wise. God bless you abundantly! 


Follow us on social media:
Facebook: @hottestnaijadotcom
Twitter: @wherehot
Instagram: @hottest9jablog

  • 0Disqus Comment
  • Facebook Comment

Post a Comment

All comments are strictly guided by rules of coherence and respect for all and sundry. Failure to abide by these rules, will result to removal of concerned or related comments.