HottestNaija Header Image

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized

Chioma Jesus, Chiomalized

Sensational Igbo praise music minister Chioma Jesus released an album titled “Chiomalized”.

Chiomalized album released in 2020 consists of power and eclectic praise songs for the edification of the church.

“Chiomalized” consists of songs like “Oka Ome”, “Ogbo Ogu” “Chioma Meh (Remix)” and others.

Below is a track list of the album project:

Use the links below to download songs in the album.

Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized Album Tracklist

  1. Ogbo Ogu | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Oka Ome | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Imela Chineke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dabere’ m | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Bulldozer | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Akwam Metu Gi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Yahweh Ft. Nathaniel Bassey | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Odighi Onye Ozo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Throne | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Okemmuo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Chioma Meh (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Spread the love
RELATED  DOWNLOAD MP3: Osby Berry - No Longer Slaves [Audio, Lyrics & Video]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.