Album Title: Love Love
Number of Tracks: 4
Album Artiste: Moses Bliss
Released in: 2024

DOWNLOAD Album: Moses Bliss – Love Testament [Full EP] [Songs Mp3 Audio]

Moses Bliss – Love Testament [Full EP] Mp3 Songs Tracklist

“Love Testament” is anew undiluted EP from Moses Bliss comprising of love songs as Moses Bliss falls in love with his heartthrob, Marie Wiseborn.

The Ep which was released in 2024 consists of 4 heartwarming tracks.

The 4th and ultimately, the last track from the release features Frank Edwards as he gives a leading touch to the music.

The EP is one that will bless fans of Moses Bliss worldwide, especially those in love, or those seeking to be in one soon.

The full EP and tracklist is available for download below.

Use the links below to download the songs tracks mp3.

Don’t forget to share this post with your friends and loved ones also.

Share this

Album Tracks

Album Tracks Download Audio Mp3


Related Articles

Scroll to Top