Album Title: Still Praising You
Number of Tracks: 15
Album Artiste: Sunnypraise Adoga
Released in: 2023

DOWNLOAD Album: Sunnypraise Adoga – Still Praising You [Full Album] [Songs Mp3 Audio]

Sunnypraise Adoga – Still Praising You [Full Album] Songs Audio Mp3 Download & Tracklist

Nigerian gospel singer, Sunnypraise Adoga has released another beautiful album titled “Still Praising You”.

The album which was released under his music label, SunadoMusic, consists of 15 beautiful tracks.

Some of the tracks in the project include: “Praise You Dey Go”, “Lines are Fallen for Me”, “Naked Truth”, the title track, “Still Praising You”, amongst others.

The album was released on 25th September 2023, and it’s currently blessing gospel music lovers around the world.

Songs in the album and its tracklist are available below. Each song can be downloaded by using the appropriate link below.

Share this

Album Tracks

Album Tracks Download Audio Mp3


Related Articles

Scroll to Top